Repertoire Hope and Joy (Hochzeiten) Stand: Juni 2018  
Amazing Grace    
Come, Holy Spirit    
Geh in Gottes Frieden (May the Lord send Angels)    
God is here    
Hallelujah Amen    
How great is our God    
I am the light    
I believe    
I'll make it home some day    
I'm healed    
I'm in love with Jesus    
I will follow him    
Joybells (Ev'rytime I feel the Spirit)    
Lean on me    
May the Lord send angels    
Mighty wind    
My life is in your hands    
Oh happy day    
Open the eyes of my heart    
Order my steps    
Take my life    
The Lord is my light    
The Star    
This little light of mine    
This train    
Victory is mine    
We lift your names up high    
You are holy    
(You raise me up)